National Ministry

ABOUT NATIONAL MINISTRY

Supporting Students
throughout Our Areas

FOCUS is one organization with eleven local Area Ministries that are supported by our National Ministry (headquartered in New Canaan, Connecticut).  The National Ministry hosts a variety of student programs and events, including three full months of Summer Programs at our Martha's Vineyard Study Center, which draw 600 students from across our regions. The National Ministry also provides centralized administration, consultation, and leadership support for all our Area Ministries in their year-round work with students.

CONNECT WITH US

FOCUS National Ministry Staff

Daniel Walker
Executive Director
dwalker@infocus.org203-554-0500
Woody Bowman (The Rev. Charles W. Bowman)
FOCUS Historian & Archivist
wbowman@infocus.org
Rebecca Farquhar
Human Resources Manager, Part-time
rfarquhar@infocus.org314-302-8029
Jessica Foster
Director of National Programs, Part-time
jfoster@infocus.org
George and Pam Klein
Staff Chaplains, Part-time
gklein@infocus.orgpklein@infocus.org
Jeff Kohlberger
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
jkohlberger@infocus.org
Linda and Stoddard Lane-Reticker
Facilities Manager & Part-time Assistant Facilities Manager
llane-reticker@infocus.orgslane-reticker@infocus.org
Denisse Perez
Bookkeeping Administrator
dperez@infocus.org
Emily Richey
Communications Coordinator, Part-time
erichey@infocus.org
Caitlin Schwanda
Accounts Receivable & Special Projects Manager
cschwanda@infocus.org
Peter Schwanda
Director of Training, Part-time
pschwanda@infocus.org
Brad Smith
Director of Communications, Development, & Alumni Relations
bsmith@infocus.org

ABOUT

Learn More
About FOCUS

FAQs

 

Gallery
 

From the Executive Director

Staff & Board