Staff & Board

Our staff and board are made up of individuals who are dedicated to the mission of FOCUS and the students we serve.

Our staff and board are made up of individuals who are dedicated to the mission of FOCUS and the students we serve.

FOCUS Baltimore

View Area

Tim Foster
Baltimore Area Director
tfoster@infocus.org203-502-3694

FOCUS Boston

View Area

Brian Min
Boston Field Staff
bmin@infocus.org925-818-0479
Amanda (Perkins) Ward
Boston Field Staff
award@infocus.org617-913-5018
Amy Moreau
New England Interim Area Director
amoreau@infocus.org919-971-0068

FOCUS Fairfield / Westchester

View Area

Hannah Miracola
Fairfield/Westchester Area Director
hmiracola@infocus.org203-536-4354
Virginia (Burton) Rowe
Fairfield/Westchester Field Staff
vrowe@infocus.org804-687-0678

FOCUS Greater Washington Area

View Area

Meghan Gottwald
Greater Washington Area Director
mgottwald@infocus.org804-317-7702

FOCUS New England Boarding Schools

View Area

Adam Kearney
New England Boarding Schools Field Staff
akearney@infocus.org860-995-1329
Amy Moreau
New England Interim Area Director
amoreau@infocus.org919-971-0068

FOCUS New Jersey

View Area

John Alexander
New Jersey Area Director
jalexander@infocus.org215-589-9475

FOCUS New York City

View Area

Devon Welsh
NYC Field Staff
dwelsh@infocus.org646-823-5828
Amy Moreau
NYC Interim Area Director
amoreau@infocus.org919-971-0068

FOCUS Philadelphia

View Area

Brendon Grech
Philadelphia Area Director
bgrech@infocus.org516-509-7469

FOCUS Raleigh

View Area

Ryan Collier
Raleigh Area Director
I joined FOCUS staff in 2012, and I am a leader at Cardinal Gibbons, Cary Academy, Ravenscroft and St. David’s. I am passionate about students being known and exploring the truths of the Christian faith. You can contact me at (910) 229-9014. You can email me at [email protected]
rcollier@infocus.org910-229-9014
Maddy Myers
Raleigh Field Staff
I joined FOCUS in 2022, and I am a leader at St. David's and Ravenscroft. I am passionate about walking with students in life's joys and challenges — providing a comfortable space for them to process how they relate to the Christian faith. You can contact me at (415) 994-3263. You can email me at [email protected]
mmyers@infocus.org415-994-3263
Kelly Vine
Raleigh Field Staff
I joined FOCUS staff in 2019, and I am a leader at Saint Mary's, St. David's, and Cardinal Gibbons. I love helping students ask and seek the answers to their biggest questions through a Christian worldview, and realizing that they are seen and loved by the Creator of the universe. You can contact me at (207) 321-1241. You can email me at [email protected]
kvine@infocus.org207-321-1241

FOCUS Richmond & Central Virginia

View Area

Jon-Marc Haden
Richmond & Central Virginia Area Director
Feel free to reach out to Jon-Marc at (804) 306-3124. You can email him at [email protected]
jhaden@infocus.org(804) 306-3124
Toddy Jordan
Richmond Field Staff
Feel free to text Toddy at (804) 339-7475. You can email her at [email protected]
tjordan@infocus.org(804) 339-7475
Wolt Knudsen
Richmond Field Staff
Feel free to text Wolt at (919) 710-6741. You can email him at [email protected]
wknudsen@infocus.org(919) 710-6741
Chris McLaughlin
Richmond Field Staff
You can email Chris at [email protected]
cmclaughlin@infocus.org
Hadley (Carter) Miller
Richmond Field Staff
Feel free to text Hadley at (804) 381-7503. You can email her at [email protected]
hmiller@infocus.org(804) 381-7503

FOCUS San Francisco

Dele Grillo
Area Director
EmailPhone

View Area

FOCUS National Ministry

Learn More

Daniel Walker
Executive Director
dwalker@infocus.org203-554-0500
Woody Bowman (The Rev. Charles W. Bowman)
FOCUS Historian & Archivist
wbowman@infocus.org
Rebecca Farquhar
Director of Human Resources & Corporate Insurance
rfarquhar@infocus.org314-302-8029
Jessica Foster
Director of National Programs, Part-time
jfoster@infocus.org
Jeff Kohlberger
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
jkohlberger@infocus.org
Linda and Stoddard Lane-Reticker
Co-Facilities Managers
llane-reticker@infocus.orgslane-reticker@infocus.org
Denisse Perez
Bookkeeping Administrator
dperez@infocus.org
Caitlin Schwanda
Accounts Receivable & Special Projects Manager
cschwanda@infocus.org
Peter Schwanda
Director of Training, Part-time
pschwanda@infocus.org
Brad Smith
Director of Communications, Development, & Alumni Relations
bsmith@infocus.org

Board of Trustees

Shaun Chambers – Current FOCUS Parent
Peter Clark – Former FOCUS Parent
Peter Conway – Former FOCUS Program Volunteer Leader
Anne Cook Conze – Former FOCUS Parent
Ted Deinard – Current FOCUS Parent
Clare Draper – Current FOCUS Parent
Ross Kimball – Former FOCUS Parent, Former FOCUS Staff Member
Billy McClatchey – Current FOCUS Parent
Treadway Mink – Former FOCUS Parent
Corell Moore – Former FOCUS Parent
Norman Nigh – FOCUS Alum, Former Summer Program Staff
Tracy Somani – Current FOCUS Parent
Garland Tucker – Former FOCUS Parent
Bob Walters – Former FOCUS Volunteer

 

staff & BOARD

Want to Work for FOCUS?

FOCUS offers a range of employment opportunities: part-time and full-time, seasonal and year-round, in our local Area Ministries and in our National Ministry.

ABOUT

Learn More
About FOCUS

FAQs

 

Gallery
 

National Ministry
 

From the Executive Director